Just the beginning…

I have been itching to write, just wasn’t sure about how to start or what I should write about. But I guess the best way to start is to just…start. I still have that desire. I go back to that 8 year old girl who always said that she wanted to be a writer. She is still with me. I feel like I have stories to tell. I have valid opinions, interests. I hope that people will want to read the words that I write. This is just the beginning. I’m 32…I have passion and drive. Sometimes I feel stifled, like I’m in a rut, and I’m hoping this outlet with help me. And if it helps anyone else in the process…all the better.

2 thoughts on “Just the beginning…

Leave a Reply

