Switching gears

I’ve been thinking long and hard about ways to keep this blog fresh, interesting and relatable. So I have decided to focus more on writing  about beauty and hair product recommendations /reviews, books and music that I love and fitness and food ideas, things that make my life full. I realize that talking about these things brings me joy. Writing brings me joy. The things I listed above bring me joy. Spending time with people that I love also bring me joy. So why not incorporate all of these things into my blog? Sure, sometimes I need to get my feelings out, and I’ll probably do that here from time to time, but I want to find the root of my passion. I hope you all will stick around to see what I have in store. Not exactly what I’m going to talk about first., but this first step is one I’m proud of. Stay tuned.

Thank you for reading!

2015-11-09 13.55.502015-11-09 10.26.18

Leave a Reply

