Tuesday Tunes

Just wanted to quickly drop in and post something that I’d been wanting to for a long time. Within my time refocusing on this blog and including different forms of content, I’ve decided to feature a song, album or artist here at Naturally K. Rich–Tuesday Tunes is the tentative (maybe permanent–feel free to throw out suggestions) title and gives me a chance to spread the word on music that I have either been listnening to for a long time or I’m just discovering. Today is the Brooklyn based group, or “art collective” as they describe themselves: Chargaux..two ladies playing classical instruments, singing and bringing peace to my soul. Below is one of my favorites off of the album ‘Broke & Baroque’ called ‘Lullaby’ feat Soft Glas. Hope you enjoy and are having a wonderful day.

 

 

To buy Broke & Baroque by Chargaux via iTunes, click here 

 

Thank you for reading!

2015-11-09 13.55.50

Leave a Reply

