Music is Magic

Good morning to you all! I’m having some coffee and planning out some new posts. Sometimes it takes a lot to get motivated and be productive. Even if I don’t leave the house, I like the feeling of getting things done. I have come to the realization that music is the key to me getting anything done (writing, laundry, cooking). So although I have done a few Tuesday Tunes, which I’m proud of, I don’t think I should limit my music picks to a certain day, hence the Music is Magic title of this post. I’ll post songs, old and new that I love. Naturally K. Rich is ever evolving!

 

Check out these picks via YouTube. Hope you listen and enjoy!

To buy via iTunes, click here

Flume ft. Kai- Never Be Like You

Skin by Flume

To buy via iTunes, click here

 

Tove Lo- Cool Girl 

Lady Wood by Tove Lo

 

Have a wonderful Saturday. #musicismagic

Thank you for reading.

2015-11-09 13.55.50

 

Leave a Reply

